Prepared

Over the weekend I went to Costco and stocked up on my food supplies, went to Sprouts to fill in all of the rest, walked a lot in the process, didn’t get as many steps on Sunday as I should have but I was up and not sitting so that counts for something, got a massage because I am still doing that and it is still awesome, and then I spent Sunday cooking and cleaning!

For my breakfast this week I have a really yummy fritatta that has ground pork that I seasoned with garlic powder, basil, and oregano and then topped with sliced tomatoes, fennel seeds, salt, and pepper. It’s yum.

wp-1483915229397.jpg

For my lunch for the week I made Nom Nom Paleo’s Instant Pot curry lamb except I used chicken as my lamb is frozen. After I took this photo I decided that shredding the chicken made it even more delicious since I could get more sauce on more of the chicken than if I kept them whole. To keep calories down I’m not eating it on rice.

wp-1483925208803.jpg

Edited to add the chicken curry now that it’s shredded. So good! 

Leave a Reply

