Snow

Yes, this is Arizona. We have high desert, you know.

Yes, this is Arizona. We have high desert, you know.

Yesterday morning I packed up my car with my little dog and I and took off to Christopher Creek to hang out with my cousin in the snow. What this meant is that I did not get any hiking done, but I kinda expected that to happen. But we did go on a nice hour-ish long walk around the neighborhood which is up and down hills and through snow and I’d say that was a decent, short hike and better than nothing.

Tomorrow we get back to the usual, normal routine. We are all very pleased.

Leave a Reply

