Reaction

For just the second time since signing on with Tyler I had to cancel my session! For the dumbest reason ever!

Normal foot, sausage foot.

Normal foot, sausage foot.

I was stung by fire ants this morning on my right foot and it is swollen and itchy and tight and it hurts to put weight on the big toe and I hate it. So, I had to cancel.

On top of that I took Benadryl and then got all high and ate Reese’s Oreos and life was good. Except not.

It’s all still swollen and ugh so I didn’t do anything this evening other than go to a lovely dinner with my friends. And eat more Oreos.

I’m having an off two weeks, I guess. It happens.

Leave a Reply

