A step back…

I forgot to mention that I decided to get one of those FitBit things so I bought one from a friend of mine on the 24th of February.

It arrived on the 3rd of March and I immediately set it up and started using it.

What I’ve noticed is that even though I am up and down from my desk a lot during the day, I am so sedentary that it’s scary. And that now that I have added friends and see how many steps they take in a day I’m trying to keep up with them. Because of pride and stuff.

So, I don’t find it to be a super duper awesome thing that everyone should have but for me, someone that is inherently lazy and loves to just sit around, it’s pretty good to have.

Leave a Reply

